City as My Gallery Pt 2


a Simple FACT

 

Me Against the WORLD

 

As I returned from my morning run, listened to the radio, read through random foolery on Facebook, checked my OKcupid profile and drank my green smoothie (whoo, my mornings are getting more and more productive on this cleanse), I realized how much I appreciate the all the boroughs of NYC and their wonderful art.  This is the second installment of art that I have collected in my memory and on the interweb.  Some are from my wonderful bike trip with friends to 5Pointz and others are from my random wanderings while running, jumping, walking or even eating my way through a new neighborhood or favorite borough.  Hope that you enjoy these pics.  Feel free to share some of your favorite Gallery Pieces with us.

Love on Da Streets

 

 

How do you really feel?

 

Kinda Blue

 

saints of east harlem

 

Bikers go Hard

 

 

 

 

The FACE

~ by travelling womanists on September 27, 2012.

One Response to “City as My Gallery Pt 2”

  1. This was beautiful! Maybe I’ll see it when I come again.

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 379 other followers

