My Life in a Comic


So sometimes I find something that absolutely speaks to me.  I dont need too many words cause these two comics say it all.

Cartoon by Barry Deutsch

 

….and the now we will know the rest of the story

 

Cartoon by Barry Deutsch

Peace B. Still – ReFlectionary!!!

~ by travelling womanists on November 30, 2010.

2 Responses to “My Life in a Comic”

  1. Dude, that shit was funny as hell. I love it!!

  2. …hahahaha… The ones I like!!!

    Beijos do Kibe.

Leave a Reply

 
