Missing Negril and Good Weather.


Does this ever happen to you? You return from vacation, with a tan, sunburn, or heat rash missing the place you just came from- Jamaica. You look out your rainy and cold window and wonder, why am I here again? Well, instead of being a crabby mood, I just put on my sweater and remember the good times that I had on my trip.  Hope you have a great day, even if the weather is crapola. ~ Erzuhlie

Our Hands

On your Moto

I could go for that right NOW.

I love the Sun!

~ by travelling womanists on May 17, 2011.

One Response to “Missing Negril and Good Weather.”

  1. recently, this happens to me ALL the time 😉
    BTW, really amazing photos!!!

Leave a Reply

 
